The Tech Guy (MP3)
TWiT
No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.
{{err_msg}}Try Load Episodes Again
MOON.FM Apps

The easiest way to discover the best of over 200,000+ podcasts.

Enjoy the largest selection of free sports, music, talk & news radio from around the world.Find out what's new and what's hot.

Download Now